Can I change a user’s membership tier?

Currently, only a group administrator can change a user’s membership tier. A change in membership tier will propagate an instant email to the user indicating whether their membership tier has been either upgraded or downgraded.

To change a member’s tier:

  1. Log in to your MustardHub portal.
  2. Select “My Account” from the top navigation.
  3. Select “Manage Group Members” from your left menu.
  4. Select the member whose tier you wish to change.
  5. From the dropdown menu, choose the member’s new tier.
  6. Click “Save”.

For questions or assistance troubleshooting, please contact support@mustardhub.com for help.