Are members notified when they are added to a group?

Team members will be notified when invited to a group only if the administrator checks the box “Send Invitation Email” upon adding the member to the group census. If the administrator does not check this box, or the email is not received by the intended recipient, we can still send an invite!

In order to resend the invite and notify a member that they have been invited to join the group, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your MustardHub portal.
  2. Select “My Account” from the top navigation.
  3. Select “Manage Group Members” from your left menu.
  4. In the list of Invited Users, click “Resend Invite” beside the name of the member you wish to notify.
  5. Click “Ok” at the confirmation prompt.

For questions or assistance troubleshooting, please contact support@mustardhub.com for help.