What if members do not use their points?

Members who have been allocated points from their organization have choice with regard to how they wish to use the contributions. Once the points have been allocated to the member, the organization no longer has influence over when, how, or if these points are redeemed. There are a few specific nuances to this question.

If an organization has allocated points to an invited member upon their account creation, but the member does not create an account and sign up, those points will not be allocated to the member and will remain in the groups account balance.

If a member is deactivated by a group and does not redeem any outstanding points in their account before their account is closed, those points will no longer be accessible by the member or the associated group.

For questions or assistance troubleshooting, please contact support@mustardhub.com for help.