What happens to active subscriptions if a user is deactivated?

Any purchased subscriptions are exclusive relationships between the member and the subscribed vendor. Active subscriptions remain active until canceled by the individual member. Subscriptions will survive the termination or deactivation of a member.

Upon deactivation, a member will continue to have access to their account, existing orders, purchased downloads, and subscription management. Subscription costs may change to reflect Standard pricing.

Members may continue to enjoy their purchased subscriptions indefinitely. Should a member wish to cancel a subscription, please follow these steps to cancel a subscription. Subscriptions will not be canceled automatically, and a member will continue to have their payment method on file billed for any recurring charges.