Census

Help adding and removing members, managing teams and updating membership tiers.

What happens when a member gets deactivated?

An organization has the authority to deactivate a member at any time. Members who are deactivated will receive an email detailing the change and the time frame within which their existing points much be used before they’re no longer available. Members deactivated before the 20th of the current month will have until the end of What happens when a member gets deactivated?

READ MORE

What is the difference between a standard member and a premium member?

MustardHub has two tiers of membership, Premium and Standard. Upon inviting a team member to join MustardHub, the inviting organization will set the team member’s membership tier. Don’t forget, this membership tier can be changed, if needed. There are four major differences between Premium members and Standard members. Premium members are billed to the organization What is the difference between a standard member and a premium member?

READ MORE

How does an organization add/invite members?

Inviting and adding members is easy! Only the group administrator can invite members to your group. Once invited, the individual member will receive a notification to create their account. Only once the member has created their account will the member be added to the organizational headcount. In order to invite new members: Log in to How does an organization add/invite members?

READ MORE

Are members notified when they are added to a group?

Team members will be notified when invited to a group only if the administrator checks the box “Send Invitation Email” upon adding the member to the group census. If the administrator does not check this box, or the email is not received by the intended recipient, we can still send an invite! In order to Are members notified when they are added to a group?

READ MORE

How do I remove or deactivate a member?

Deactivating a member will remove a member from the group. Deactivation is not instant. If a member is deactivated before the 20th of the month, the member will have until the end of the month to make purchases or use any outstanding points. If deactivated after the 20th of the month, the member will have How do I remove or deactivate a member?

READ MORE

Can I change a user’s membership tier?

Currently, only a group administrator can change a user’s membership tier. A change in membership tier will propagate an instant email to the user indicating whether their membership tier has been either upgraded or downgraded. To change a member’s tier: Log in to your MustardHub portal. Select “My Account” from the top navigation. Select “Manage Can I change a user’s membership tier?

READ MORE

Does the member’s employment classification matter?

No, the member’s employment classification does not matter for the purposes of using this platform. This platform is designed for businesses who work with full-timers, part-timers, independent contractors, volunteers, and interns, as well as associations with large member groups. While employment classification does not matter for the express purposes of using this platform, the employment Does the member’s employment classification matter?

READ MORE